

Panel of Experts in the First Cycle

- Mike Enskat, Deutsche Gesellschaft fuer Internationale Zusammenarbeit (of Germany), Co-Chair
- Modise Mokgadi, Department of Energy (of South Africa), Co-Chair
- Adam Cenian, The Szewalski Institute of Fluid-Flow Machinery Polish Academy of Science (of Poland)
- Brian O'Hanlon, Overseas Private Investment Corporation (of USA)
- Christine Eibs Singer, CES Global (private company)
- Julio Eisman Valdes, Acciona Microenergia Foundation (of Spain)
- Kawther Lihidheb, National Agency of Energy Conservation (of Tunisia)
- Kyung-Jin Boo, Seoul National University (of The Republic of Korea)
- Mamadou Amadou, Ministry of Petroleum, Energy and Mines (of Mauritania)
- Sadao Wasaka, New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organization (of Japan)
- Salem F. Alhajraf, Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research (of Kuwait)
- Tarun Kapoor, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy (of India)

Panel of Experts in the Second Cycle

- Mike Allen, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade (of New Zealand), Co-Chair
- Mohammed Mostafa El-Khayat, New and Renewable Energy Authority, NREA (of Egypt), Co-Chair
- Abdessalem El Khazen, National Agency for Energy Conservation (ANME) (of Tunisia)
- Ahmed Ali, Ministry of Environment and Energy (of Maldives)
- Julian Despradel, National Energy Commission (CNE) for Executive Project Summary and Adam Cenian, The Szewalski Institute of Fluid-Flow Machinery Polish Academy of Science stepped in for Julian Despradel at the Full Project Proposal stage (of The Dominican Republic)
- Luis Manzano, Ministry of Electricity and Renewable Energy (of Ecuador)
- Mamadou Amadou Kane, Ministry of Petroleum, Energy and Mines (of Mauritania)
- Maurizio Cuppone, Gestore dei Servizi Energetici, GSE (of Italy)
- Soh Jinyoung, Korea Energy Economics Institute (KEEI) (of The Republic of Korea)
- Stanislaw Pietruszko, Warsaw University of Technology (of Poland)
- Wilson Sierra, Ministry of Industry, Energy and Mining (of Uruguay)
- Yamaguchi Kaoru, The Institute of Energy Economics (of Japan)



Panel of Experts in the **Third Cycle**

- Mohammed Mostafa El-Khayat, New and Renewable Energy Authority, NREA (of Egypt), Chair
- Cyril Carabot, French Renewable Energy Industry Association (of France)
- Ijaz Rauf, York University (of Canada)
- Johannes Feist, KfW Bankengruppe for Executive Project Summary only (of Germany)*
- Mahama Kappiah, ECOWAS Center for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (of Cape Verde)
- Maurizio Cuppone, GSE Gestore dei Servizi Energetici (of Italy)
- Stanislaw Pietruszko, Warsaw University of Technology (of Poland)
- Wilson Sierra, Ministry of Industry, Energy and Mining (of Uruguay)
- Yamaguchi Kaoru, New and Renewable Energy Institute of Energy Economics (of Japan)

Panel of Experts in the Fourth Cycle

- Nicola Bugatti, ECOWAS Center for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (in Cape Verde), Co-Chair
- Karen McClellan, Windfire Group Ltd. (in United Kingdom), Co-Chair
- Bandar Alhoweish, Islamic Development Bank (in Saudi Arabia)
- Pedro Martins Barata, Get2C (in Portugal)
- Krzysztof Biernat, Bioeconomy / Institute for Ecology and Bioethics, PIMOT Automotive Industry Institute/ CSWU Cardinal Stefan Wyszynski University (of Poland)
- Cyril Carabot, French Renewable Energy Industry Association (of France)
- Mohammed Mostafa El-Khayat, New and Renewable Energy Authority, NREA (of Egypt)
- Nico Van der Linden, Energy research Centre of Netherlands, ECN
- Abubakar Malah Umar, Energy Commission (of Nigeria)
- Silomba Nkusuwila, Energy Regulation Board (of Zambia)
- Brian O'Hanlon, Overseas Private Investment Corporation (of the United States of America)
- Branislav Prelevic, Regulatory Energy Agency (of Montenegro)
- Nazir Ramazanov, The State Agency on Alternative and Renewable Energy (of Azerbaijan)
- Pablo Caldeiro Sarli, Secretary of Energy DNE (of Uruguay)*
- Yogender Kumar Yadav, Sardar Swaran Singh National Institute of Bio-Energy (of India)
- Kaoru Yamaguchi, The Institute of Energy Economics (of Japan)

^{*}Nominated as Co-Chair but not able to perform function.

^{*}Following scoring in the first stage of the process, withdrew from position as no longer in government role. (Website address on the IRENA/ADFD Project Facility at www.irena.org/adfd Any questions write to adfd@irena.org)